2018 Holton 8th Grade Boys Track Team

Members of the Holton Middle School eighth-grade boys track team include (front row, from left) Jaxson Snavely, Carson Adkins, Jace Hallauer, Cooper Sheldon, Lucas Adcock, Slater Skaggs, (second row, from left) Corwin Marten, Tanner McGrath, Gavin McCrory, Conner Collins, (third row, from left) Simon Mesa, Dalton Ashcraft, Jon Heinen, Henry Katz, Taylor Harder, (back row, from left) Tyler Harris, Jake Zeller, James Segenhagen, Dallas Pittaway, Richard Leiker and Reese Holaday.

The Holton Recorder

109 W. Fourth St.
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: 785-364-3141

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed