2018 Holton 7th Grade Boys Track Team

Members of this year’s Holton Middle School seventh-grade boys track team include (front row, from left) Asher Larson, Sheldon Conley, Garrett Collins, Tucker Gilliland, Nolan Tomlinson, Issac Utz, (second row, from left) Matt Watkins, Ashton Schrick, Jayden Fletcher, Trace Dillon, Parker Crouch, Brody Page, Lande Kottman, (third row, from left) Gavin Barnes, Tyson Snyder, Caleb Hernandez, Garyson Booth, Griffin Davies, (fourth row, from left) Braden Peven, Matt Suico, Trent McCoy, Jakari Washington-Urbano, (back row, from left) Sam Miller, Charlie Gilliland, Jace Boswell, Matt Lierz and Skylar Murrow.

The Holton Recorder

109 W. Fourth St.
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: 785-364-3141

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed